Statement March 31, 2023

	MARCH 31, 2023	MARCH 31, 2022
ASSETS		
CASH & DUE FROM BANKS	\$30,062,352	\$134,000,399
U.S. GOVERNMENT SECURITIES	10,167,630	10,285,930
U.S. AGENCY SECURITIES	8,864,984	0
MORTGAGE BACKED SECURITIES	66,830,137	73,641,794
SBA 7(a) POOLS	61,701,143	71,031,230
COLLATERALIZED MORTGAGE OBLIGATIONS	51,555,230	40,826,116
MUNICIPAL BONDS	7,085,657	1,755,626
FED. HOME LOAN BANK STOCK	506,700	1,157,600
EQUITIES	22,054,974	28,422,467
UNREALIZED GAINS/(LOSSES) - AFS INVESTMENTS	(13,278,460)	(6,487,629)
RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE LOANS	471,854,560	454,841,232
COMMERCIAL LOANS	131,213,887	98,541,093
CONSUMER LOANS	664,176	772,543
NON-PERFORMING LOANS	1,692,355	3,576,434
FORECLOSED REAL ESTATE	0	0
BANK BUILDINGS & EQUIPMENT	12,504,771	13,094,535
EARNED INCOME RECEIVABLE	2,913,131	2,208,199
ALLOWANCES FOR CREDIT LOSSES	(5,058,598)	(5,549,414)
OTHER ASSETS	47,456,898	46,035,329
TOTAL ASSETS	\$908,791,527	\$968,153,484
LIABILITIES & CAPITAL		
TOTAL DEPOSITS	\$731,296,139	\$787,937,187
OTHER LIABILITIES	7,170,433	6,363,132
BORROWED MONEY	NONE	NONE
SURPLUS & RESERVES	170,324,955	173,853,165
TOTAL LIABILITIES & CAPITAL	\$908,791,527	\$968,153,484



The bank was chartered by the State of Connecticut in 1868 as a Mutual Savings Bank. Net earnings are paid to depositors, reserving a portion as a surplus solely for their protection and benefit. The bank is operated for and in the interest of depositors, there being neither stock nor stockholders.

BRISTOL	888 Farmington Avenue	(860) 785-0076
BURLINGTON	260 Spielman Highway	(860) 675-2601
FALLS VILLAGE	10 CT-126	(860) 824-3000
GOSHEN	55 Sharon Turnpike	(860) 491-2122
NEW HARTFORD	518 Main Street	(860)738-0200
TORRINGFORD	235 Dibble Street	(860) 482-2664
TORRINGTON MAIN	129 Main Street	(860) 496-2152
TORRINGTON NORTH	635 Main Street	(860) 482-5421

Executive Team

Trustees

Edwin G. Booth Jr. - Chairman Charles E. Roraback - Vice-Chairman Diane V. Libby - Secretary Thomas J. Gailes, Jr. - Trustee Emeritus Aaron Mambrino Kevin O'Connell Steven M. Temkin William J. Marchand Charles W. Roraback Lesa A. Vanotti

Corporators - The Trustees and

Sylvie Binette
Marana (Polly) Brooks
Steven F. Cerruto, Sr.
Theresa Freund
John E. Janco, Sr.
Patricia A. Mechare
Brian Paganini
Thomas P. Scoville
Eliot A. Wadsworth

Dr. Carlos Braverman Frank R. Buonocore, Jr. Lawrence M. Connors Maria Gonzalez Jeffrey A. Lalonde Gregory L. Mele Joseph Petricone, Jr. Michael T. Simon Christopher G. Wall Thomas Breakell Susan R. Carroll Patrick W. Finn Paul Grossman Alyssa Marchand Roderic M. Oneglia Gene Prentiss Robert J. Switzgable

Officer list as of March 2023

